fbpx

Main office:

66 Chernyshevska St.
Kharkiv

+38 (057) 34 14 203

ysulzhenko@novaagro.com.ua

Raw Materials Department:

66 Chernyshevska St.
Kharkiv

Purchasing Manager
(wheat, barley, corn)
Olexandre Kushchev
+38 (057) 341 42 36
+38 (066) 097 88 58

akushchev@novaagro.com.ua

Distribution Department:

66 Chernyshevska St.
Kharkiv

+38 (057) 341 42 20
+38 (050) 301 61 74

ykhrypak@novaagro.com.ua

Finished Products Department:

66 Chernyshevska St.
Kharkiv

Head of the Department
Mychaylo Tiuliakov
+ 38 (050) 607 08 08

mtiuliakov@novaagro.com.ua

66 Chernyshevska St.
Kharkiv

Purchasing Manager
(buckwheat, peas, chickpeas, grain waste)
Tetiana Udovytsya
+ 38 (050) 400 43 83

tudovytsya@novaagro.com.ua

66 Chernyshevska St.
Kharkiv

Manager of foreign trade
(wheat flour, bran, buckwheat cereal,
buckwheat husk)
Ruslan Palazhenko
+ 38 (095) 910 25 31

rpalazhenko@novaagro.com.ua

66 Chernyshevska St.
Kharkiv

Sales Manager
(wheat flour, buckwheat)
Oleh Markov
+ 38 (050) 301 53 50

omarkov@novaagro.com.ua

66 Chernyshevska St.
Kharkiv

Sales Manager
(wheat flour, buckwheat)
Tetiana Lunova
+ 38 (097) 274 26 88

tlunova@novaagro.com.ua

Send Message